Contact

SaveIt! Campaign, Education, & Outreach

Fritz Schroeder, Director of Urban Greening
Lancaster County Conservancy
fschroeder@lancasterconservancy.org
717-392-7891 ext 207

 

CITY OF LANCASTER STAFF

Large Stormwater Projects, Technical Assistance, MS4 & Wastewater Collections

Ruth Hocker, Stormwater Program Manager
Department of Public Works City of Lancaster
rhocker@cityoflancasterpa.com
717-735-0350

Zoning & New Impervious

Walt Siderio, Zoning Officer
Bureau of Planning
wsiderio@co.lancaster.pa.us
717-291-4736

Stormwater Management Fee & Credits, Bicycling

Karl Graybill, Environmental Planner
Department of Public Works City of Lancaster
kgraybill@cityoflancasterpa.com
717-735-0347

Trees & Sustainability Program

Douglas Smith, Sustainability Planner
Department of Public Works City of Lancaster
dsmith@cityoflancasterpa.com
717-517-5720

Small Stormwater Permits, Technical Assistance & Stormwater BMP Inspections

Kate Austin, Green Infrastructure Asset Technician
Department of Public Works City of Lancaster
austink@cityoflancasterpa.com
717-517-5719

Physical Location

City of Lancaster Stormwater Bureau, City Hall – 3rd Floor, 120 North Duke Street, Lancaster

Mailing Address

City of Lancaster Stormwater Bureau, 120 North Duke Street, P.O. Box 1599
Lancaster, PA 17608-1599